Soundtrack Information

Flirting with Disaster

Flirting with Disaster

Geffen Records

Release Date: April 23, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Anything But Love (Dr. John / Angela McCluskey) 2:53
2. Somebody Else's Body (Urge Overkill) 3:49
3. Outasight (G. Love / The Philly Cartel) 3:11
4. You're Not A Slut (Ben Stiller and Celia Weston) 0:17
5. Camel Walk (Southern Culture On The Skids) 2:35
6. Lend Me Your Comb (Carl Perkins) 1:56
7. Acid Propaganda (Lily Tomlin, Alan Alda, Ben Stiller) 0:59
8. You Part The Waters (Cake) 2:50
9. Lonnie Cooks Quail (Glen Fitzgerald) 0:22
10. Red Beans N' Reverb (Southern Culture On The Skids) 2:44
11. Flirting With Disaster (Dr. John / Angela McCluskey) 3:37
12. Hypospadia (Patricia Arquette, Josh Boslin, Tea Leoni) 0:31
13. Melodie D'Amour (Cha, Cha, Cha D'Amour) (Dean Martin) 2:17
14. For Duty And Humanity (Inch) 2:14
15. The Flirting Suite (Stephen Endelman) 4:36
  Total Album Time: 34:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!