Soundtrack Information

Florence Foster Jenkins

Florence Foster Jenkins

Decca Records

Release Date: May 6, 2016

Conducted by Alexandre Desplat

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Florence Foster Jenkins
2. When I Have Sung My Songs to You (Meryl Streep and Terry Davies)
3. Socialite
4. Bribing
5. Adele's Laughing Song (from Die Fledermaus) (Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg)
6. Florence and Whitey
7. Take It Easy (Fats Waller)
8. The Bell Song (from Lakmé) (Aida Garifullina and Terry Davies)
9. The Bell Song (from Lakmé) (Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg)
10. McMoon
11. Sing Madame Florence
12. Prelude In E Minor, Op.28, No.4 (Simon Helberg)
13. Charlie's Prelude (John Kirby & His Orchestra)
14. Bedtime
15. For Toscanini
16. Queen Of The Night's Aria (from Die Zauberflöte, K.620) (Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg)
17. On Radio
18. Going To Kathleen's
19. St. Clair's Blues
20. The Post
21. Carnegie Hall
22. The Audience
23. After Reading
24. Like A Bird (Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg)
25. I Think I Am Going To Read
26. For The Love Of Music
27. Wiegenlied, Op.49, No.4 (Anne Sofie von Otter and Bengt Forsberg)
28. Valse Caressante (Meryl Streep and Simon Helberg)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!