Soundtrack Information



Culture Factory

Release Date: 1978

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: FM
1. FM (Steely Dan)
2. Night Moves (Bob Seger)
3. Fly Like An Eagle (Steve Miller)
4. Cold As Ice (Foreigner)
5. Breakdown (Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers)
6. Bad Man (Randy Meisner)
7. Life In The Fast Lane (Eagles)
8. Do It Again (Steely Dan)
9. Lido Shuffle (Boz Scaggs)
10. More Than A Feeling (Boston)
Disc 2: FM
1. Tumbling Dice (Linda Ronstadt)
2. Poor Poor Pitiful Me (Linda Ronstadt)
3. Livingston Saturday Night (Jimmy Buffett)
4. There's A Place In The World For A Gambler (Dan Fogelberg)
5. Just The Way You Are (Billy Joel)
6. It Keeps You Runnin' (The Doobie Brothers)
7. Our Smiling Face (James Taylor)
8. Life's Been Good (Joe Walsh)
9. We Will Rock You (Queen)
10. FM - Reprise (Steely Dan)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!