Soundtrack Information

Footloose (Cut Loose Deluxe Edition)

Footloose (Cut Loose Deluxe Edition)

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: October 12, 2011

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Footloose (Blake Shelton) 3:38
2. Where the River Goes (Zac Brown) 3:38
3. Little Lovin' (Lissie) 4:29
4. Holding Out for a Hero (Ella Mae Bowen) 5:20
5. Let's Heart It for the Boy (Jana Kramer) 4:09
6. So Sorry Mama (Whitney DUncan) 3:42
7. Fake ID (feat. Gretchen Wilson) (Big & Rich) 3:23
8. Almost PAradise (Hunter Hayes & Victoria Justice) 3:36
9. Walkin' Blues (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) (Cee Lo Green) 3:47
10. Magic In My Home (Jason Freeman) 3:12
11. Suicide Eyes (A Thousand Horses) 2:59
12. Dance the Night Away (feat. Denim) (David Banner) 4:13
13. Almost Paradise (Gloriana) 3:33
14. BONUS TRACKS: Footloose (The JaneDear Girls) 3:55
15. Kaw Liga (Phil X) 4:20
16. Metal Health (Bang Your Head) (Emphatic) 4:06
17. Daddy Ain't Lookin' (Frankie Ballard) 4:47
18. Dancing In Dee's Sheets (feat. Classic & Alana D) (Rae) 3:21
19. Holding Out for a Hero (Alicija Trout) 3:10
20. Fake ID (feat. Gretchen Wilson) (Big & Rich) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 77:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Atlantic Records

Released: September 23, 2011