Soundtrack Information

Forces of Nature - Original Score

Forces of Nature - Original Score

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1538)

Release Date: September 15, 2020

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Hospital Stroll 0:40
2. Airport Ride 1:20
3. Sarah's Story 0:54
4. Train to the Wedding 1:02
5. Sarah's Friend 0:40
6. Can Anything Else Go Wrong? 1:34
7. Hailstorm 1:26
8. Shopping Sauce 1* 0:44
9. Shopping Sauce 2* 0:54
10. Shopping Sauce 3* 1:42
11. Sexy Laundromat 1:34
12. Bummed Out 1:04
13. In the Bath 0:52
14. Post Panic Attack 1:16
15. Fire Kiss 1:34
16. Ben's Happy 0:54
17. Sarah's Secret 1:46
18. Truly Ben 1:32
19. Balcony Scene 3:42
20. BONUS TRACKS: The Road Ahead (ORIGINAL DEMO) 1:04
21. Behave (ORIGINAL DEMO) 1:12
  Total Album Time: 27:26

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
*co-composed with Oliver J. Lieber

La-La Land Records, 5 CAT STUDIOS and Paramount Pictures proudly present renowned composer John Powell's original motion picture score from the 1999 big-screen romantic comedy Forces of Nature, starring Sandra Bullock and Ben Affleck, and directed by Bronwen Hughes. A delightful cocktail of live strings, percussion and piano, Powell's score is an intoxicating breeze of edgy romantic fun that marks its world premiere official release with this CD presentation. Produced by John Powell and Batu Sener, and mastered by John Traunwieser, this special release is a limited edition of 1000 units and features additional bonus demo tracks, as well as an exclusive, in-depth print interview with the composer, conducted by writer Kaya Savas. The lively art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!