Soundtrack Information

Formosa Betrayed

Formosa Betrayed

Release Date: February 2, 2010

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Formosa Betrayed Overture 3:23
2. Formosa Betrayed Main Title 1:31
3. Chicago Crime Scene 4:43
4. Destination Taiwan 3:31
5. The Assassin Dies 2:33
6. Death of A Professor 5:21
7. The Riot 3:33
8. Ming's Story 2:41
9. Taiwan Does Not Need China 3:07
10. The Hunter and the Hunted 4:51
11. The Airport 2:24
12. Jake's Decision 3:05
13. Desire For Spring Breeze (Traditional) 2:24
  Total Album Time: 43:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!