Soundtrack Information

Forty Shades of Blue

Forty Shades of Blue

Memphis International

Release Date: June 20, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Little Bit Of Soap (Reba Russell) 3:39
2. Jelly Roll Boogie (Jim Dickinson) 3:49
3. Annie Mae (Smokey Smothers) 4:59
4. Laura (Dickon Hinchliffe) 1:04
5. The Dark End Of The Street (J. Blackfoot) 3:30
6. The Message (Dickon Hinchliffe) 0:53
7. No Room For A Tramp (Sid Selvidge) 3:43
8. What Do I Do (The Red Stick Ramblers) 4:18
9. The Proposal (Dickon Hinchliffe) 2:34
10. Snowed In (Albert Collins) 9:12
11. I'm Broken Hearted (Earl Thomas) 3:11
12. Forty Shades Of Blue (Sabina Sciubba) 1:40
  Total Album Time: 42:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!