Soundtrack Information

Four Blood Moons

Four Blood Moons

Inpop Records

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sooner or Later (Mat Kearney) 3:55
2. Walk Through The Fire (Consumed By Fire) 3:17
3. In Wonder (Newsboys) 4:12
4. Amazing Savior (Sandy Parker) 4:13
5. Weep No More (Canton Junction) 4:20
6. Is It Ever (JJ Weeks Band) 3:58
7. Heaven Speaks (Keila Alvarado) 4:07
8. Your Kingdom (Ricardo Sanchez) 4:41
9. In Spite Of All (V.Rose) 4:01
10. Something's About To Change (Justin Unger) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 40:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!