Soundtrack Information

Four Christmases

Four Christmases

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 25, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Baby It's Cold Outside (Martina McBride, Dean Martin) 2:55
2. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays (Perry Como) 2:50
3. Sleigh Ride (Ferrante and Teicher) 2:16
4. Christmas All Over Again (Tom Petty) 4:15
5. Season's Greetings (Robbers On High Street) 2:24
6. Jingle Bell Rock (The Anita Kerr Singers, Bobby Helms) 2:11
7. The Christmas Song (Gavin DeGraw) 3:24
8. Cool Yule (Louis Armstrong) 2:55
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Dean Martin) 2:33
10. White Christmas (Bing Crosby) 2:59
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Sarah McLachlan) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 32:35
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!