Soundtrack Information

Four More Shots Please!: Season 2

Four More Shots Please!: Season 2

Sony India

Release Date: April 10, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Back Together (Achint Thakkar, Mikey McCleary & Saachi Rajadhyaksha) 2:54
2. Jo Mera Dil Kare (Parth Parekh, Achint Thakkar, I.P. Singh, Mikey McCleary & Kaprila Keishing) 2:28
3. Killin It (Natania & Mikey McCleary) 2:14
4. Lollipop (Parth Parekh, Mikey McCleary & Pinky Maidasani) 2:35
5. Sixteen (Natania, Mikey McCleary & Medha Sahi) 2:52
6. Warning Signs (Natania, Mikey McClear & Zoe Siddharth) 3:11
7. Your Body On My Body (Natania, Parth Parekh & Mikey McCleary) 2:35
8. Four More Shots Please! Remix (By Dj Akhil Talreja) (Natania, Mikey McClear, ;DJ Akhil Talreja & Naquita D'souza) 3:11
9. Yaara Teri Remix (By Dj Akhil Talreja) (Darshan Raval & DJ Akhil Talreja) 3:16
  Total Album Time: 25:16

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!