Soundtrack Information

Four Weddings and a Funeral

Four Weddings and a Funeral

Virgin Records

Release Date: August 14, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. For Once In My Life (Emeli Sandé) 3:07
2. Heart of Glass (Lily Moore) 3:10
3. Around the World (Calum Scott) 2:16
4. Til Death Do Us Part (James Smith) 3:34
5. Out Loud (HRVY) 2:57
6. Holy Water (Bishop Briggs) 3:08
7. I Only Want To Be With You (LYRA) 2:52
8. Dheemi Dheemi (Ain't No Sunshine) (feat. Vishal-Shekhar & Hussain Manawer) (Naughty Boy) 3:05
9. I Believe In a Thing Called Love (Nina Nesbitt) 2:24
10. Won't Let Go (Jamie N Commons) 3:41
11. New Kind of Love (Skylar Grey) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 33:31
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!