Soundtrack Information

Fracchia contro Dracula

Fracchia contro Dracula

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Beat Records (DDJ06DLX)

Release Date: February 4, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Seq.1 Titoli di testa 1:50
2. Seq.2 Film horror al cinema 1:42
3. Seq.3 Borgo Transilvano 4:04
4. Seq.4 Canzone di Catarina 2:02
5. Seq.5 Il castello di Dracula 2:07
6. Seq.6 Kaspar 1:32
7. Seq.7 In carrozza 0:45
8. Seq.8 Nella cripta 1:02
9. Seq.9 Dracula canta 2:24
10. Seq.10 Arrivo di Luna 1:03
11. Seq.11 Oniria seduce Fracchia 2:56
12. Seq.12 Duello di Fracchia e Dracula 1:50
13. Seq.13 Mobili che volano 1:19
14. Seq.14 Ragioniere in gabbia 0:55
15. Seq.15 Sole che sorge 0:53
16. Seq.16 Sotterranei 4:42
17. Seq.17 Mostri e Fracchia …promessa 1:27
18. Seq.18 La festa 2:18
19. Seq.19 Luna interviene 3:50
20. Seq.20 Combattimento finale 4:48
21. Seq.21 Titoli di coda 1:58
  Total Album Time: 45:27

From the Manufacturer

The music of Bruno Zambrini for this minor masterpiece of Italian cinema was performed by a major symphony orchestra with a variety of themes and orchestrations to describe each character and situation. Quality and variety are pleasant surprises for those few who are unfamiliar with this music, and for the rest a pleasant trip down memory lane in beat-up car across Eastern Europe with Gigi Reder and Paul Village, absolute cult icons of Italian cinema.

Enjoy in stereo the music of Maestro Zambrini, the third wheel on this memorable adventure!

The CD comes in a jewel case with outer cardboard slipcase, 16-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi, digital mastering and sequencing by Claudio Fuiano and liner notes (in Italian and English) by Daniele De Gemini. Limited edition of 500 copies!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!