Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition

Silva Screen

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: I Love You All (Radio Mix)
2. Tuft (Credits)
3. Frank's Cacophony
4. Secure the Galactic Perimeter
5. Stop Sign
6. Lay an Egg
7. Again
8. Just Like "Paris Texas"
9. Frank's Most Likeable Song Ever More
10. B SIDE: Frank's Dawn Chorus
11. Lighthouse Keeper
12. Welcome to Vetno
13. All Broken (Credits)
14. The Holidaymakers
15. I'm Just Me
16. SXSW
17. Be Still (Don's Song)
18. Viking Funeral
19. #findfrank
20. The Music's Shit
21. Jon's Song Changed by Frank and Clara
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Making its debut on vinyl for Record Store Day 2015, is Stephen Rennicks's song based soundtrack to Leonard Abrahamson's fantastical black comedy featuring Michael Fassbender as the masked leader of doomed avant-rock group, The Soronprfbs.

The music press were quick to laud Frank as one of their top soundtracks of 2014, with Mojo placing it at No.3 in their Top Ten for the year and Record Collector giving it 5*, while public fascination with its Beefheart-esque sound has ensured cult status. The songs, sung mainly by Fassbender, veer from manic comedy to heart-breaking pathos and this vinyl release has been specially recompiled to feature all the songs, most of the incidental music and an exclusive, previously unreleased version of "Frank's Most Likeable Song... Ever".

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!