Soundtrack Information

Fratello sole sorella luna

Fratello sole sorella luna

Contempo (CO 2012 LP)

Release Date: October 23, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE : Fratello Sole Sorella Luna
2. Incontro Con Chiara
3. Preghiera Semplice
4. Partenza E Ritorno Dalla Guerra
5. Canzone Di San Damiano
6. Lullaby
7. Francesco Coi Tintori
8. SIDE B: Fratello Sole Sorella Luna
9. Conversione Di Bernardo
10. Spogliazione Di Francesco
11. Chiara Con Francesco
12. Udienza Papale
13. Incontro Con Il Pontefice
14. Francesco Va Solo Nel Mondo
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!