Soundtrack Information

Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare

Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare

Metal Blade Records (9 26726-2)

Release Date: September 24, 1991

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I'm Awake Now (Goo Goo Dolls) 3:33
2. Everything Remains The Same (Junk Monkeys) 2:44
3. You Know What I Mean (Goo Goo Dolls) 3:25
4. Remember The Night (Johnny Law ) 4:15
5. Treat 'em Right (Chubb Rock) 4:47
6. Why Was I Born? (Iggy Pop) 4:50
7. Hold Me Down (Johnny Law) 5:12
8. Two Days in February (Goo Goo Dolls) 3:13
9. Give Me a Beat (Young Lords) 4:35
10. Nothing Left to Say (Fates Warning) 8:00
  Total Album Time: 44:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!