Soundtrack Information

French Kiss

French Kiss


Release Date: May 9, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Someone Like You (Van Morrison) 4:08
2. La Vie En Rose (Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra) 3:25
3. Les Yeux Ouverts (The Beautiful South) 3:35
4. Via Con Me (Paolo Conte) 2:37
5. I Love Paris [feat. Toots Thielemans] (Ella Fitzgerald) 1:41
6. Feels Like A Woman (Zucchero) 5:16
7. I Love Paris (Ella Fitzgerald) 4:59
8. Verlaine (Charles Trenet) 3:13
9. C'Est Trop Beau (Tino Rossi) 2:33
10. La Mer (Kevin Kline) 3:46
11. I Want You (Love Theme From "French Kiss") (James Newton Howard) 2:06
12. Les Yeux De Ton Pere (Les Negresses Vertes) 3:57
  Total Album Time: 41:16
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!