Soundtrack Information



Decca Records

Release Date: January 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Oolathil Chanchadi (Vijay Yesudas) 4:12
2. Aaraaro Aaromale (Reshmi Sateesh) 2:24
3. Nlaavaay Pookkum (Anoop Shanker) 3:54
4. Sugnadha Neerala (Najeem Arshad) 4:44
5. Oolathil Chanchadi (Karaoke Version) (Roby Abraham) 4:13
6. Aaraaro Aaromale (Karaoke Version) (Roby Abraham) 2:24
7. Nlaavaay Pookkum (Karaoke Version) (Roby Abraham) 3:53
8. Sugnadha Neerala (Karaoke Version) (Roby Abraham) 4:43
  Total Album Time: 30:27
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!