Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

Fright Night

CBS Records

Release Date: 1985

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Fright Night
2. You Can't Hide from the Beast Inside
3. Good Man in a Bad Time
4. Rock Myself to Sleep
5. Let's Talk
7. Armies of the Night
8. Give it Up
9. Save Me Tonight
10. Boppin' Tonight
11. Come to Me
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Fright Night>

Fright Night
Perseverance Records PRR094

Released: December 9, 2016