Soundtrack Information

Frozen 2

Frozen 2

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: November 15, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. All is Found (Evan Rachel Wood)
2. Some Things Never Change (Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff & Cast of Frozen 2)
3. Into the Unknown (feat. AURORA) (Idina Menzel)
4. When I Am Older (Josh Gad)
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) (Jonathan Groff)
6. Lost in the Woods (Jonathan Groff)
7. Show Yourself (Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood)
8. The Next Right Thing (Kristen Bell)
9. Into the Unknown (Panic! At The Disco Version) (Panic! At the Disco)
10. All is Found (Kacey Musgraves Version) (Kacey Musgraves)
11. Lost in the Woods (Weezer Version) (Weezer)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!