Soundtrack Information

Furyo (Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence)

Furyo (Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence)

Milan Records

Release Date: March 23, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
2. Batavia
3. Germination
4. A Hearty Breakfast
5. Before the War
6. The Seed and the Sower
7. A Brief Encounter
8. Ride, Ride, Ride (Celliers' Brother's Song)
9. The Fight
10. Father Christmas
11. Dismissed
12. Assembly
13. Beyond Reason
14. Sowing the Seed
15. 23rd Psalm
16. Last Regrets
17. Ride, Ride, Ride (Reprise)
18. The Seed
19. Forbidden Colours
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!