Soundtrack Information

Future World

Future World

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: June 15, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Future World (Intro) / Raiders Theme Prt 1
2. Future World (Finding Ash)
3. Liquid Nights (Dance Party) / Fight To The Death / Stomach Meds
4. Lei Escapes / Robot Hope Prt 1
5. Take Us To Drug Town / Meet The Drug Queen / Getting High On Your Own Supply
6. Oasis Queen Is Dying / Good Guys Ride Out
7. Love Town Prt 1 2
8. Desert Times
9. Robot Hero Prt 1 / Raiders Chase
10. Future World (Robot Love/hate)
11. Good Guy Stretches Out / Warlord Dream / Paradise Beach
12. Oasis / Raiders Scream / Old Traveler Knows All
13. Raiders Vs Drug Town
14. Love Town (Mans A Pimp)
15. Future World (Bad Robot)
16. Robot Hope Prt2 / End Titles V2
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!