Soundtrack Information

Gabbar Is Back

Gabbar Is Back

Zee Music

Release Date: April 20, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Teri Mere Kahaani (Arijit Singh & Palak Muchal) 5:31
2. Aao Raja (Neha Kakar, Yo Yo Honey Singh & Teflon) 4:05
3. Coffee Peetey Peetey (Dev Negi & Paroma Das Gupta) 3:37
4. Warna Gabbar Aa Jayega (Manj Musik & Raftaar) 2:52
5. Teri Meri Kahaani (Remix) (Arijit Singh & Palak Muchal) 3:34
  Total Album Time: 19:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!