Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: December 22, 2012

Format: Digital

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Yevuraina (D. Imman feat. Haricharan & D. Imman) 2:42
2. Kanne Sogasulu (D. Imman feat. Naresh Iyer) 4:19
3. Ayayayoo Aananthamey (D. Imman feat. Haricharan) 4:24
4. Cheppinaadhey Thana Premani (D. Imman feat. K.G. Ranjith & Chinmayi) 4:33
5. Soi Soi (D. Imman feat. Magizhini Manimaaran) 3:42
6. Nu Eppude Pilla (D. Imman feat. Alphons Joseph) 4:00
7. A Lady and the Violin (D. Imman feat. Shweta Mohan) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 27:54
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!