Soundtrack Information

Galactic Assault: Prisoner of Power

Galactic Assault: Prisoner of Power

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
KeepMoving Records (KMRCD 008)

Release Date: 2007

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Theme 3:06
2. Time 2:25
3. Fog Of War 1 4:35
4. First Strike 1:57
5. Insular Empire 3:56
6. Fog Of War 2 3:33
7. The Attack 2:52
8. Another World 3:15
9. Expectation 2:16
10. Island Of Hope 3:41
11. The Battle 2:29
12. Breath Of Freedom 3:14
  Total Album Time: 37:19

From the Manufacturer

The Galactic Assault: Prisoner of Power Original Game Soundtrack. Based on the novel by the Strugatsky brothers, the game contains orchestral and electronic music with mix of ethnic and ambient elements. Composed by Sergey Khmelevsky.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!