Soundtrack Information

Gay Purr-ee

Gay Purr-ee

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7600)

Year Released: 1962 / 2003

Conducted by Mort Lindsey

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Gay Purr-ee Overture
2. Mewsette
3. Little Drops of Rain
4. The MOney Cat
5. Portrait of Mewsette
6. Take My Hand, Paree
7. Paris is a Lonely Town
8. Bubbles
9. Roses Red, Violets Blue
10. Little Drops of Rain
11. Variation: "Paris is a Lonely Town"
12. The Horse Won't Talk
13. Mewsette Finale
14. Little Drops of Rain
15. Roses Red, Violets Blue
16. The Horse Won't Talk
17. The Money Cat
18. Paris Is A Lonely Town
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!