Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records (60679-7)

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Once Upon A Time
2. Toys
3. Empty Heart
4. And Son
5. Just Because It's Magic
6. I've Got No Strings
7. Bravo, Stromboli!
8. Toys (Reprise)
9. Satisfaction Guaranteed
10. Just Because It's Magic (Reprise)
11. Pleasure Island
12. And Son (Reprise)
13. Since I Gave My Heart Away
14. Since I Gave My Heart Away (Single Version) - Sonya Isaacs
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!