Soundtrack Information

Get Carter

Get Carter

Jellybean Recordings, Inc.

Release Date: November 17, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Theme From Get Carter (Tyler Bates) 2:40
2. Quick Temper (Red Snapper) 5:00
3. Descents Andy Carter (Paul Oakenfold) 2:56
4. Memory Gospel (Moby) 6:40
5. Enchanted (Delerium) 8:30
6. Psyche Rock (Malpaso Mix By Fatboy Slim) (Pierre Henry) 7:30
7. Diagonal Girl (Mint Royale) 4:48
8. Cybersex (Made For Masses) 3:52
9. Falling Soma (Sonic) 6:00
10. Spirit Of Man (Twelve Tone) 8:44
11. Open Your Mind (Future Primitive) 11:10
12. Joy To The World (The Accidentals) 1:20
13. Jingle Bells (Jellybean) 2:52
14. Silent Night (The Accidentals) 1:46
  Total Album Time: 73:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!