Soundtrack Information

Get Carter - Deluxe Edition

Get Carter - Deluxe Edition

Cherry Red

Release Date: August 2, 2019

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Get Carter - Deluxe Edition
1. Get Carter (Intro)
2. Dialogue
3. Carter Takes the Train (Main Title)
4. Dialogue
5. Lookin' for Someone
6. The Race Track (Dialogue)
7. Somethin' on My Mind
8. Dialogue
9. Gettin' Nowhere in a Hurry
10. Dialogue
11. The Girl in the Car
12. The Phone Call (Dialogue)
13. Love Is a Four Letter Word
14. Dialogue
15. Living Should Be That Way
16. Dialogue
17. Manhunt
18. Dialogue
19. Goodbye Eric + Dialogue
20. Dialogue
21. Hallucinations
22. Goodbye Carter!
Disc 2: Get Carter - Deluxe Edition
1. Get Carter (Alternative Mix 1)
2. Plaything
3. Dialogue
4. Hallucinations (Alternative Vocal Mix)
5. Dialogue
6. Gettin' Nowhere in a Hurry (Instrumental + Dialogue)
7. Love Is a Four Letter Word (Alternative Mix)
8. Manhunt (Alternative Mix)
9. Dialogue
10. Get Carter (Alternative Mix 2)
11. Gettin' Nowhere in a Hurry (Alternative Vocal Mix)
12. Hallucinations (Instrumental Mix)
13. How About You
14. Get Carter (7" Single Version)
15. Get Carter (Dope on a Rope Us Remix)
16. Get Carter (De Few 2 Smoking Barrels Remix)
17. Get Carter (Deadly Avenger Remix)
18. Get Carter (Breakneck Dirtbox Remix)
Disc 3: Get Carter - Deluxe Edition
1. Mr Funker (M15-FB) (From Foxbat)
2. Way Out M1 (SK 10) (From the Stone Killer)
3. No Doubt (MC-M11) (From the Marseille Contract)
4. Diamond Fortress (From Diamonds)
5. In the Shadows (From the Stone Killer)
6. Jazz It Up (MC-M4) (From the Marseille Contract)
7. Free Tarrant (From the Black Windmill)
8. Cassette Jazz (From the Black Windmill)
9. For All My Days (From Kidnapped)
10. No Cooperation (From the Black Windmill)
11. Teacher and Pupil (From Paper Tiger)
12. Main Theme (From Fear Is the Key)
13. Love at First Sight (Theme from the Warsaw Concerto) (From the Sea Wolves)
14. How Can We Run Away (From Something to Hide)
15. Cresta's Song (From Soldier Blue)
16. Theme from Aunt Harriet
17. The Carey Treatment (From the Carey Treatment)
18. Versailles Exit
19. Who Needs Love Anyway
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!