Soundtrack Information

Get on the Bus

Get on the Bus

Interscope Records

Release Date: October 8, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Shabooyah (Roll Call) (The Bus Crew) 1:43
2. Destiny Is Calling (Guru / Permanent Revolution) 4:12
3. Tonite's The Nite (Doug E. Fresh) 4:25
4. The Remedy (A Tribe Called Quest) 4:32
5. Girl You Need A Change Of Mind (D'Angelo) 4:08
6. Redemption Song (Stevie Wonder) 3:48
7. New World Order (Curtis Mayfield) 6:35
8. Over A Million Strong (The Neville Brothers) 4:41
9. My Life Is In Your Hands (God's Property / Kirk Franklin) 5:36
10. I Love My Woman (Marvin Davis) 4:28
11. Crusin' (Earth, Wind & Fire) 5:42
12. Welcome (Marc Dorsey) 5:05
13. Coming Home To You (Blackstreet) 4:48
14. Ayinde's Speech (Ayinde Jean-Baptiste) 3:22
  Total Album Time: 63:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!