Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: May 24, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Lazy Lad (Amit Trivedi;Richa Sharma) 3:15
2. Allah Meherbaan (Amit Trivedi;Divya Kumar) 4:06
3. Ghanchakkar Babu (Amit Trivedi) 3:56
4. Jholu Ram (Amit Trivedi;Altaf Raja) 4:35
5. Ghanchakkar Babu (Remix By Tanuj Tiku & Aftab Khan) (Amit Trivedi) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 19:44
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!