Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: July 2015

Performed by
Dimitri Tiomkin

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Giant Theme)
2. Hunt Scene
3. Love Theme (There's Never Been Anyone Else But You)
4. First Love
5. Road to Reata
6. Jett Rink Theme
7. Toy Trumpet March / Christmas Morning / Angel's Return
8. Romantic Interludes (Love Theme)
9. Jett Rink, Oil Baron
10. Fight Scene (The Yellow Rose of Texas)
11. Home In Reata
12. End Title (The Eyes of Texas are Upon You)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!