Soundtrack Information

Girls! Girls! Girls!

Girls! Girls! Girls!


Release Date: June 5, 2007

Performed by
Elvis Presley

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Girls! Girls! Girls! 2:34
2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied 2:08
3. Where Do You Come From 2:11
4. I Don't Want To 2:42
5. We'll Be Together 2:18
6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You 2:21
7. Earth Boy 2:23
8. Return To Sender 2:10
9. Because Of Love 2:34
10. Thanks To The Rolling Sea 1:32
11. Song Of The Shrimp 2:21
12. The Walls Have Ears 2:33
13. We're Comin' In Loaded 1:23
  Total Album Time: 29:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Elvis: The Movie Soundtracks>

Elvis: The Movie Soundtracks

Released: January 14, 2014