Soundtrack Information

Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me - EP

Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me - EP

Big Machine Records

Release Date: September 30, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I'm Not Gonna Miss You (Glen Campbell) 2:56
2. Gentle On My Mind (The Band Perry) 3:09
3. Home Again (Ashley Campbell) 2:52
4. Wichita Lineman (Live from Ryman Auditorium) (Glen Campbell) 4:09
5. A Better Place (Live from Ryman Auditorium) (Glen Campbell) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 15:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!