Soundtrack Information

Glengarry Glen Ross

Glengarry Glen Ross


Release Date: September 15, 1992

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Wayne Shorter) 4:16
2. You Met My Wife (Wayne Shorter) 2:53
3. The Plot (Wayne Shorter) 3:36
4. Street Of Dreams (Little Jimmy Scott) 3:33
5. You'd Better Go Now (Shirley Horn) 4:07
6. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows (Take 6) 2:38
7. Prelude To A Kiss (The Bill Holman Big Band) 4:21
8. Easy Street (Georgie Fame) 3:19
9. Day Dream (David Sanborn) 4:20
10. Tear Filled Skies (The Joe Roccisano Orchestra) 5:10
11. Blue Skies (Al Jarreau) 2:50
12. Blue Lou (The Joe Roccisano Orchestra) 7:00
13. In The Car (Wayne Shorter) 2:21
14. Don't Sell To Doctors (Wayne Shorter) 2:20
15. Blue Skies (Dr. John) 4:02
16. The Nyborgs (Wayne Shorter) 0:58
  Total Album Time: 57:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!