Soundtrack Information

Gli occhi freddi della paura

Gli occhi freddi della paura

Dagored Records

Release Date: July 22, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Seguita
2. Gli Occhi Freddi della Paura
3. Evaporazione
4. Notte e Misteri
5. Urla nel Nulla
6. Folle Folle
7. Evanescente
8. Dal Sogno e Ritorno
9. Ritorno all'inizio
10. Medley in eight parts - Gli Occhi Freddi della Paura
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!