Soundtrack Information

Gli schiavi piu forti del mondo

Gli schiavi piu forti del mondo

Digitmovies (DGST016)

Release Date: June 6, 2016

Conducted by Francesco De Masi

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. ORIGINAL ALBUM: Marcia degli schiavi 2:07
2. L'acquedotto 1:01
3. La sfida degli schiavi 1:33
4. Entrata di caio 1:36
5. Il sogno di claudia 2:15
6. Verso la liberta 2:02
7. La fuga degli schiavi 1:49
8. La battaglia notturna 2:16
9. Combattimento con le fiaccole 2:18
10. Il deserto infuocato 1:58
11. La salvezza 1:19
12. Marco nella grotta 1:04
13. Attesa di Claudia 1:01
14. Fuga di Marco 1:31
15. Nanetto al mercato 1:33
16. Il nanetto spia gli innamorati 1:30
17. Nell'arena 0:53
18. L'agguato del nano 1:13
19. Claudia seguita 1:06
20. Combattimento tra marco e kusa 2:04
21. Il messaggio misterioso 1:50
22. Il colpevole scoperto 2:18
23. Le teste di lupo 1:31
24. L'allegro combattimento 2:16
25. All'ultimo sangue rosso 1:28
26. Dopo il ciclone 1:31
27. BONUS TRACKS: 27. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (eroicamente) 1:09
28. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (avventure epiche) 1:53
29. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (in azione) 1:15
30. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (forza e onore) 1:04
31. La sfida degli schiavi (versione film parte 1) 1:06
32. La sfida degli schiavi (versione film parte 2) 0:30
33. Il deserto infuocato (versione film parte 1) 0:58
34. Il deserto infuocato (versione film parte 2) 1:01
35. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (suite) 5:17
36. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (fanfara 1) 0:31
37. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (fanfara 2) 0:18
38. Gli schiavi piu fortie del mondo (stereo mix) 1:09
  Total Album Time: 59:14

From the Manufacturer

We are pleased to release the complete edition OST by Francesco De Masi for the Peplum film Seven Slaves Against Rome.

Francesco De Masi composed and conducted a symphonic OST with heroic tones ("Marcia degli schiavi"- "March of the Slaves") alternating with robust action music ("La battaglia notturna" - "Night Battle") and a sweet love theme ("Il sogno di Claudia" - "Claudia's Dream") along with cheerful and comical passages ("Nanetto al mercato" - "The Dwarf at the Market").

C.A.M. originally released an LP with 26 tracks selected by the songwriter (CAMCDR 33-9) lasting about 43 minutes. In 1987, the same material was later rereleased on vinyl in a limited edition series Phoenix (PHCAM 09). The first appearance on CD was in 1992 in the C.A.M. Soundtrack Encyclopedia series (CSE 026) paired with selections from the OST of the movie Revenge of Spartacus. For our CD (60:33 minutes total time) we used the master tape that half a century ago was assembled for the release of the LP and we have added new previously unreleased material, including a rare stereo mix which has been properly restored and remastered. A dutiful homage to artistic music by the unforgettable Maestro Francesco De Masi.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!