Soundtrack Information



Virgin Records

Release Date: September 11, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Loverboy (Remix) (Mariah Carey) 4:30
2. Lead The Way (Mariah Carey) 3:53
3. If We (Mariah Carey, feat. Nate Dogg and Ja Rule) 4:20
4. Didn't Mean To Turn You On (Mariah Carey) 4:54
5. Don't Stop (Funkin' 4 Jamaica) (Mariah Carey, feat. Mystikal) 3:37
6. All My Life (Mariah Carey) 5:09
7. Reflections (Care Enough) (Mariah Carey) 3:20
8. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life (Mariah Carey, feat. Busta Rhymes, Fabulous And DJ Clue) 6:43
9. Want You (Mariah Carey, feat. Eric Benet) 4:43
10. Never Too Far (Mariah Carey) 4:21
11. Twister (Mariah Carey) 2:26
12. Loverboy (Mariah Carey, feat. Cameo) 3:49
  Total Album Time: 51:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!