Soundtrack Information



Sony BMG

Release Date: October 5, 2005

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Playground Superstar (Happy Mondays) 3:48
2. Who Put the Weight of the World on My Shoulders? (Oasis) 4:07
3. Leap of Faith (UNKLE / Joel Cadbury) 4:57
4. Human Love (Dirty Vegas) 5:19
5. Morning Glory (Oasis) 5:17
6. This is the Land (The Bees) 3:02
7. Cast No Shadow (Oasis) 4:30
8. That's That (Graeme Revell) 1:48
9. Club Foot (Kasabian) 3:35
10. Look Up (Zero 7) 5:57
11. Wet! Wet! Wet! (Princess Superstar) 3:25
12. Blackout (UNKLE) 6:47
13. Will You Smile Again For Me (And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead) 6:51
14. Premiership Medley (Graeme Revell) 5:04
  Total Album Time: 64:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!