Soundtrack Information

God Bless New Dixie

God Bless New Dixie

Well Dang! Productions

Release Date: December 8, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. A Fresh Start
2. Do Right Now
3. First Sign of New Dixie
4. I Found It!
5. Don't Know Where You Is
6. J.D., You Prick
7. Who Are All These People?
8. He Was In A Groove
9. Carbon Monoxide
10. Shumway 4 Gov
11. Carther Cove
12. Dear Jesus...
13. Where We Gonna Go?
14. A Racing Legend
15. Backyard Brawl
16. Going Fireball
17. The Tiger & The Gamecock
18. Fan It Out
19. Thanksgiving 2008 Half-time Show
20. Tar Visions
21. Was He Blind?
22. The Road to South of the Border
23. New Recruits
24. Traveling Musician
25. First Lady of the South
26. We've Got to Abort
27. The Snake
28. Southern Shangri-La
29. Everybody Needs a Family
30. More Fish Than I Could Eat
31. Sleep Tight, Ferrari
32. What the Fuck Happened.
33. Tradition & Humility
34. All Good Things Gotta Come to an End
35. Cooter and the Hermit Crab
36. Darlene
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!