Soundtrack Information

God's Not Dead 2

God's Not Dead 2

Fair Trade Services

Release Date: March 17, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Sound of the Saints (Audio Adrenaline feat. His Little Feet International Children's Choir) 3:28
2. Guilty (Newsboys) 3:39
3. Welcome To The New (MercyMe) 3:21
4. Diamonds (Hawk Nelson) 3:01
5. When I'm With You (Citizen Way) 3:33
6. Live On Forever (The Afters) 4:15
7. Directions (Micah Tyler) 3:33
8. Raise The Banner (Propaganda) 4:24
9. Exile Dial Tone (Beautiful Eulogy) 4:11
10. Rest of My Life (Jasmine Murray) 3:43
11. Dead Man Walking (John Tibbs feat. Ellie Holcomb) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 40:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!