Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition

Music On Vinyl (MOVLP1149)

Release Date: June 9, 2014

Conducted by Alexandre Desplat

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Godzilla
1. SIDE A: Godzilla!
2. Inside the Mines
3. The Power Plant
4. To Q Zone
5. Back to Janjira
6. SIDE B: MutoHatch
7. In the Jungle
8. The Wave
9. Airport Attack
10. Missing Spore
Disc 2: Godzilla
1. SIDE C: Vegas Aftermath
2. Ford Rescued
3. Following Godzilla
4. Golden Gate Chaos
5. Let Them Fight
6. SIDE D: Entering the Nest
7. Two Against One
8. Last Shot
9. Godzilla's Victory
10. Back to the Ocean
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Includes 60x60cm poster. Limited edition on blood red vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!