Soundtrack Information

Golden Rainbow - Remastered

Golden Rainbow - Remastered

Essential Media Group

Release Date: June 24, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (Elliot Lawrence Orchestra) 2:42
2. 24 Hours a Day (Golden Rainbow Company) 2:52
3. We Got Us (Scott Jacoby, Steve Lawrence) 3:11
4. He Needs Me Now (Eydie Gorme) 2:44
5. Kid (Steve Lawrence) 3:14
6. For Once in Your Life (Eydie Gorme, Golden Rainbow Company, Steve Lawrence) 4:23
7. Taking Care of You (Eydie Gorme, Scott Jacoby) 3:45
8. I've Gotta Be Me (Steve Lawrence) 2:40
9. Entr'acte (Elliot Lawrence Orchestra) 2:37
10. Taste (Golden Rainbow Company, Joseph Sirola) 2:28
11. Desert Moon (Eydie Gorme, Steve Lawrence) 2:07
12. All in Fun (Eydie Gorme, Steve Lawrence) 2:58
13. It's You Again / He Needs Me Now (Reprise) (Eydie Gorme) 3:06
14. Golden Rainbow (Steve Lawrence) 1:33
15. How Could I Be so Wrong (Eydie Gorme) 3:09
16. Finale: We Got Us (Reprise) (Eydie Gorme, Scott Jacoby, Steve Lawrence) 1:16
  Total Album Time: 44:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!