Soundtrack Information

Good Trouble: Falling Slowly (Single)

Good Trouble: Falling Slowly (Single)

Hollywood Records

Release Date: October 4, 2019

Performed by
Josh Pence & Emma Hunton

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Falling Slowly

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 2:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!