Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: June 19, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gand Janma (Joshua Sridhar, Pawan Wadeyar) 4:32
2. Yeno Yeno Agide (Joshua Sridhar, Haricharan) 5:00
3. Neenirade (Joshua Sridhar, Sonu Nigam) 4:44
4. Googly Gandasare (Joshua Sridhar, Haricharan, Apoorva Sridhar) 4:27
5. Bisilu Kudure (Joshua Sridhar, Rajesh Krishnan) 3:16
6. Googly Googly (Joshua Sridhar, Pawan Wadeyar) 4:37
  Total Album Time: 26:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!