Soundtrack Information

Grace of My Heart

Grace of My Heart

Geffen Records

Release Date: 1996

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. God Give Me Strength (Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello) 6:07
2. Love Doesn't Ever Fail Us (The Williams Brothers) 3:06
3. Take A Run At The Sun (J Mascis) 3:27
4. I Do (For Real) 3:30
5. Between Two Worlds (Shawn Colvin) 3:57
6. My Secret Love (Miss Lily Banquette) 5:10
7. Man From Mars (Kristen Vigard) 3:29
8. Born To Love That Boy (For Real) 3:27
9. Truth Is You Lied (Jill Sobule) 3:53
10. Unwanted Number (For Real) 3:30
11. Groovin' On You (Juned) 2:33
12. In Another World (Portrait) 4:34
13. Don't You Think It's Time (J Mascis) 2:25
14. Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (Boyd Rice and Tiffany Anders) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 54:04
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!