Soundtrack Information

Grand Theft Parsons

Grand Theft Parsons

Cube Soundtracks

Release Date: March 16, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Hot Burrito #2 (Starsailor)
2. Sister Surround (Soundtrack Of Our Lives)
3. Movin' On Up (Primal Scream)
4. Big Bird (Eddie Floyd)
5. Parsons' Boy (Richard G Mitchell)
6. Wild Horses (The Flying Burrito Brothers)
7. A Song For You (Gram Parsons)
8. Hickory Wind (Gillian Welch)
9. Hot Burrito #1 (Instumental) (Lee Russell)
10. Brass Buttons (The Lemonheads)
11. Love Hurts (Gram Parsons)
12. Joshua Tree Inn (Richard G Mitchell)
13. The Flying Burrito Brothers 'Dark End of The Street'
14. How Much I've Lied (Live) (Evan Dando)
15. Older Guys (Live) (The Coalporters)
16. One Hundred Years From Now (Wilco)
17. Christine's Tune (AKA Devil In Disguise) (The Oliver Brothers)
18. Gram's Ghost (Richard G Mitchell)
19. Bad Penny (Rory Gallagher)
20. Flying High (Country Joe & The Fish)
21. Rhinestones In The Ashes (Roger Alan Wade)
22. Cosmic American Spirit (Richard G Mitchell)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!