Soundtrack Information



Silva Screen

Release Date: December 22, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Mr. Chambers 1:47
2. Indian Summer (Sidney Bechet) 3:06
3. Amanda Kendall 2:38
4. The Shadow of Death 1:15
5. A Kiss to Build a Dream On (Louis Armstrong) 3:28
6. Sweet William 3:41
7. Faith, Hope and Love 2:09
8. Rose Room (Sidney Bechet) 2:35
9. Someday You'll Be Sorry (Louis Armstrong) 4:10
10. Repentance 1:25
11. The Human Heart 4:42
12. Spirit of Peace 2:52
13. The Letter 4:03
14. The Truth of It 1:38
15. Dickens 1:13
16. Frankie & Johnny (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 2:07
17. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 3:18
18. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares About Me) (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 4:23
19. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 2:13
20. There'll Be a Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 3:55
21. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen (Gloria Dee and her Quartet) 2:17
  Total Album Time: 58:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!