Soundtrack Information

Grass Is Greener

Grass Is Greener

Release Date: April 19, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Grass (feat. The Lox) 2:47
2. 40 Days & 40 Nights (feat. Stephen Marley) 2:56
3. Bad To The Bone (feat. Black Thought & Reek Ruffin) 4:10
4. Watch Me Ignite (feat. Bun B) 2:11
5. Strange Fruit (feat. Betty Wright & James Poyser) 3:35
6. Run It (feat. Berner & Smiggz) 3:20
7. Cyaan Done (feat Smif-N-Wessun) 3:17
8. Mango Szn (feat. Nitty Scott) 3:38
9. Roll Thru (feat. Bodega Bamz) 2:30
10. See Me With My Spliff (feat. Spragga Benz) 3:47
11. Sativa Park (feat. Terrace Martin) 2:58
12. Green Blue Skies/Secret Pocket (The Flying Buddha Allstars) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 38:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!