Soundtrack Information

Grazie... nonna

Grazie... nonna

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Beat Records

Release Date: March 2, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Titoli di testa 1:40
2. Risveglio d'amore 1:26
3. Una nonna speciale 2:18
4. Ballando con Maria Juana 1:46
5. Ballo a due 2:26
6. Al circolo ricreativo 1:06
7. Esplosione d'amore 1:45
8. Al circolo ricreativo parte 2 1:30
9. Attimi irripetibili 1:42
10. Atmosfera magica 1:59
11. In motorino 1:35
12. Atmosfera magica parte 2 1:52
13. Romanticamente insieme 1:49
14. Allegramente con sentimento 1:50
15. Al circolo ricreativo parte 3 1:55
16. Night club 2:10
17. Sensualità 1:40
18. Pensando a Maria Juana 2:16
19. Come in una favola 2:18
20. Bossa per Maria Juana 1:58
21. Finale 1:31
22. BONUS TRACK: Titoli di testa versione lunga 2:39
  Total Album Time: 41:11

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

We dedicate this 33rd release in the DDJ series to a great film music composer, showman and actor, [C]Enrico Simonetti[], father of the popular Claudio ([C]Goblin[]). Long beloved in Italy, mainly for his TV career, he was also a worthy musician that deserves to be rediscovered.

The movie selected for this tribute to the great Enrico is Grazie... nonna, a sexy comedy shot in 1975 featuring the divine Edwige Fenech and Enrico himself in the role of her husband. It's a great score in that funky vein that DDJ producers love so much, but also combined with orchestral themes. Together they make for a wonderful soundtrack that shouldn't be missing from your collection!

Mastering by Claudio Fuiano, liner notes (in Italian and English) by Fabio Babini, graphic layout by Alessio Iannuzzi. Limited edition of 500 copies!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!