Soundtrack Information

Grease: Live

Grease: Live

Republic Records

Release Date: January 31, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Grease (Is the Word) (Jessie J & Grease Live Cast) 3:21
2. Summer Nights (Julianne Hough, Aaron Tveit & Grease Live Cast) 3:38
3. Freddy My Love (Keke Palmer, feat. Kether Donohue, Vanessa Hudgens & Carly Rae Jepsen) 2:47
4. Look at Me I'm Sandra Dee (Vanessa Hudgens, feat. Kether Donohue, Carly Rae Jepsen & Keke Palmer) 1:41
5. Greased Lightnin' (Aaron Tveit, Carlos PenaVega & Grease Live Cast) 3:16
6. Those Magic Changes (Jordan Fisher, Aaron Tveit & Grease Live Cast) 3:52
7. All I Need Is an Angel (Carly Rae Jepsen) 3:10
8. Beauty School Dropout (Boyz II Men & Grease Live Cast) 3:52
9. Cake By the Ocean (DNCE) 2:43
10. Maybe (Baby) (DNCE) 1:35
11. Born to Hand Jive (DNCE & Grease Live Cast) 4:47
12. Hopelessly Devoted to You (Julianne Hough) 3:04
13. Sandy (Aaron Tveit) 2:35
14. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Vanessa Hudgens) 2:19
15. You're the One That I Want (Julianne Hough, Aaron Tveit & Grease Live Cast) 3:01
16. We Go Together (Julianne Hough, Aaron Tveit & Grease Live Cast) 3:12
17. CD ONLY: Rock N Roll Party Queen
18. CD ONLY: Rock N Roll Is Here To Stay
19. CD ONLY: Look At Me, Im Sandra Dee (Reprise)
20. CD ONLY: Grease (Is The Word) Karaoke Version
  Total Album Time: 48:53

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!